Board of Directors

Sarah Heck

President

Communications Specialist
CESA 2
Whitewater Innovation Center
1221 Innovation Dr.
Whitewater, WI 53190
262-473-1448

sarah.heck@cesa2.org

Kevin Hickman

Past President

VP Strategic Client Relationships
J.P. Cullen & Sons, Inc.
330 E. Delavan Dr.
Janesville, WI 53546
608-757-6794

Kevin.Hickman@JPCullen.com

Christina Brey

President Elect

Media Relations Officer
WEAC
P.O. Box 8003
Madison, WI 53708
608-298-2519

BreyC@weac.org

Mike Heine

Treasurer

School-Community Relations
Delavan-Darien Schools
324 Beloit St.
Delavan, WI 53115
262-728-2642 ext. 4813

mheine@ddschools.org

Debbie Brewster

Director

School/Community Relations
DeForest Area Schools
520 E. Holum Street
DeForest, WI 53532
608-842-6581

dbrewster@deforest.k12.wi.us

Dennis Pauli

Director

Dist. Administrator
Edgerton School District
200 Elm High Dr.
Edgerton, WI 53534
608-561-6101

dennis.pauli@edgerton.k12.wi.us

Stacy Tapp

Director

Chief of Comm. and Community Engagement
Racine Unified Schools
3109 Mt. Pleasant St.
Racine, WI 53404
262-631-7057

stacy.tapp@rusd.org

Becky Backhaus

Marketing/Graphic Liaison

Creative Director
JP Cullen
330 E Delavan Drive
Janesville, WI 53546 t
(608) 754-6601

Becky.Backhaus@jpcullen.com

Tracy Habish-Ahlin

Vice President

Comm. Services Coord.
Hudson School District
644 Brakke Drive
Hudson, WI 54016
715-337-3795, ext 6526

habiscta@hudson.k12.wi.us

Kit Dailey

Director-Business Liaison

Public Information Specialist
Eppstein Uhen Architects, Inc.
333 East Chicago Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-291-8116

kitd@eua.com

Timothy Brown

AWSA Representative

Principal
Kohler School District
333 Upper Road
Kohler, WI 53044
(920) 803-7282

brownt@kohler.k12.wi.us

Brian Hanes

WASDA Liaison

Superintendent
Ashwaubenon School District
1525 Ponderosa Ave.
Green Bay, WI 54313
920-492-2905, x1003

bhanes@ashwaubenon.k12.wi.us

Terry Falk

WASB Board Liaison

School Board Member
Milwaukee School District
2978 S. Wentworth Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-744-4598

falktf@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

Emily Neubauer

Marketing/PR Liaison

Marketing and Communication Specialist
Racine Unified School District
3109 Mt Pleasant Street
Racine, WI 53404
(262) 631-7069

emily.neubauer@rusd.org

Joelle Doye

Director-at-Large

Communications Director
Mineral Point Unified School District
Mineral Point School District
705 Ross Street
(608) 987-0723

joelle.doye@mp.k12.wi.us